

## 6 GHz Task Force Roster

Updated: May 2022

Name	Company
David Grubbs (RSTC Sponsor)	GP Texas
Jennifer Flandermeyer (Chair)	Evergy
Larry Butts	Southern Company
Sharla Artz	Xcel Energy
Randal Watkins	Southern Company
Tim Lewis	FPL
Cezar Panait	MN PUC
Lee Underwood	NATF
Victor Barry	FERC
Candice Castaneda	NERC Legal
Stephen Crutchfield	NERC RSTC Secretary
Sandy Shiflett	NERC 6GHZ Admin
Valerie Carter-Ridley	NERC 6GHZ Secretary